ORIENTATION FOR PUPPY PRODIGY

Puppy Prodigy students are required to attend a Basic Training Orientation before starting class. Orientation is held on the first week of a 7-week Basic Obedience Training session. The orientation is free and advanced registration is not required. Simply check in at the front desk and let them know you are a Puppy Prodigy student. Do not bring your dog to orientation.

Below are the orientation dates and times for 2019:

  • Thursday, August 15, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 3, 12:00 noon
  • Wednesday, September 4, 8:15 p.m.
  • Monday, September 9, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 26, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 15, 12:00 noon
  • Wednesday, October 16, 8:15 p.m.
  • Monday, October 21, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 14, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 5, 12:00 noon
  • Monday, December 2, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 11, 8:15 p.m.